ALBUM: Langa Mavuso – Langa

This is the latest work from the songwriter Langa Mavuso as he names the album after his first name Langa.


Serving the industry 12 great amazing tracks, Langa Mavuso takes this as a challenge upon himself as he took charge of most tracks,


Zadok moved away from “Calamities” as he created the vibe as the only featured artiste on the first track.


The South African singer Langa Mavuso dropped Panther with Yanga Chief off the album as they celebrated their heritage together.

HOT:  ALBUM: Starboy - SoundMan Vol. 1 (feat. Wizkid) Zip Download


Showing how much Langa Mavuso has worked after featuring on with Cassper Nyovest on How Does It Feel off ANM massive album, he drops his personal project to the World.


Download Zip file Langa Mavuso – Langa tracklist below.


Download Album Zip Here


1. Langa Mavuso – Calamities ft. Zadok


2. Langa Mavuso – Intliziyo ft. Loyiso


3. Langa Mavuso – Mvula

HOT:  ALBUM: Pro-Tee – Boom-Base, Vol. 3


4. Langa Mavuso – Searching


5. Langa Mavuso – Cheat Code


6. Langa Mavuso – Panther ft. Yanga Chief


7. Langa Mavuso – All Of Me


8. Langa Mavuso – Powerline


9. Langa Mavuso – Pretend ft. Aimee George


10. Langa Mavuso – Spirit


11. Langa Mavuso – I Wish ft. Manana & Zoe Modiga

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.