ALBUM: Soul Kulture – Uhambo

The Afro Pop album houses 12 great tracks featuring the notable artistes like; Mosha, Mr Brown, Motlha, TeaMoswabii and more on it.


Uyandithanda was inclusive in their album they recently released featuring the Limpopo finest Mr Brown and Motlha.


Soul Kulture opens the album with their track Ithembalam Nguwe while TeaMoswabii took the last round with Soul Kulture releasing their track Uthando’lunje.

HOT:  ALBUM: Beyond The Black - Hørizøns Zip


Download Zip file Soul Kulture – Uhambo tracklist below.



1. Soul Kulture – Ithembalam Nguwe


2. Soul Kulture – Ndiyam’khumbula


3. Soul Kulture – My Diamond & Gold


4. Soul Kulture – Ntombentle


5. Soul Kulture – Siwelele


6. Soul Kulture – Gugu ft. Linda Gcwensa


7. Soul Kulture – Ndizok’phathakahle

HOT:  ALBUM: Cam – The Otherside [Zip File]


8. Soul Kulture – Uthando Lwangempela


9. Soul Kulture – Uyandithanda Na ft. Mr Brown, Motlha


10. Soul Kulture – Bawo Yibanami


11. Soul Kulture – Ungazond’bhora ft. Linda Gcwensa, Team Mosha


12. Soul Kulture – Uthando’lunje ft. TeaMoswabii

Download Album Zip Here

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.