Madlisa, Zuma, Mpura & Riky Rick

Off their album, Maba Jabuliabantu, Mr JazziQ, and Busta 929 drop a new one titled VSOP.


The Amapiano banger features Reece Madlisa, Zuma, Mpura, and Riky Rick.


Mpura and Riky Rick appear to be the newest one to join the group. Reece Madlisa, Zuma, JazziQ, and Busta 929 recently dropped a hit Amapiano which they called Sithi Sithi.

HOT:  Trap Pea by El Alfa Ft. Tyga


Dropping off Mr JazziQ and Busta 929 project together, they entertain their fans with this pending the time they drop the full release of the album.

HOT:  Megan Thee Stallion - Savage Ft. Beyonce

Download Here

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.